Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

Download a printable copy of the term dates here

Term 1

Staff Training Days: Monday 3rd/Tuesday 4th September 2018

Start: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Finish: Friday 19 October 2018

Autumn break: Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Term 2

Staff Training Days: Thursday 15th/Friday 16th November 2018

Start: Monday 29 October 2018

Finish: Wednesday 19 December 2018

Christmas break: Thursday 20 December 2018 to Wednesday 2 January 2019

Term 3

Staff Training Day: Monday 7th January 2019

Start: Thursday 3 January 2019

Finish: Friday 15 February 2019

February break: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Term 4

Start: Monday 25 February 2019

Finish: Friday 5 April 2019

Spring break: Monday 8 April 2019 to Thursday 18 April 2019

Good Friday: 19 April 2019

Easter Monday: 22 April 2019

Term 5

Start: Tuesday 23 April 2019

Finish: Friday 24 May 2019

May break: Tuesday 28 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Early May bank holiday: Monday 6 May 2019

Late May bank holiday: Monday 27 May 2019

Term 6

Staff Training Day: Monday 3rd June 2019

Start: Tuesday 4th June 2019

Finish: Tuesday 23 July 2019