Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

 

Term 1

Staff Training Days: Monday 2nd/Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Start: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Finish: Friday 18th October 2019

Autumn break: Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2

Start: Monday 28th October 2018

INSET DAY: FRIDAY 8TH NOVEMBER (NO SCHOOL)

Finish: Wednesday 18th December 2018

Christmas break: Thursday 19th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Term 3

Staff Training Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Start: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Finish: Friday 14th February 2020

February break: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Term 4

Start: Monday 24th February 2020

Finish: Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter break: Monday 6th April 2020 to Thursday 17th April 2020

Term 5

INSET DAY: Monday 20th April 2020

Start: Tuesday 21st April 2020

Early May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Finish: Friday 22nd May 2020

May break: Tuesday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

 

Term 6

Start: Monday 1st June 2020

Finish: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Download a printable copy of 2019/20 term dates here.