Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2022/2023

Term 1

Staff Training Day: Thursday 1st September 2022  (CHILDREN DO NOT ATTEND)

Staff Training Day: Friday 2nd September 2022      (CHILDREN DO NOT ATTEND)

Start: Monday 5th September 2022 

Additional Bank Holiday for Queen Elizabeth II Funeral: Monday 19th September 2022 SCHOOL CLOSED

OCL INSET Day 1: Friday 14th October 2022 

(CHILDREN DO NOT ATTEND)

Finish: Friday 21st October 2022

Autumn break: Monday 24th October to Friday 4th November 2022.

Term 2

Start: Monday 7th November 2022

Finish: Tuesday 20th December 2022

Christmas break: Wednesday 21st December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023

Term 3

Staff Training Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023        (CHILDREN DO NOT ATTEND)

Start: Wednesday 4th January 2023

Finish: Friday 10th February 2023

February break: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

Term 4

Start: Monday 20th February 2023

Finish: Friday 31st March 2023

Easter break: Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023

Term 5

Start: Monday 17th April 2023

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023                  (NO SCHOOL)

Finish: Friday 26th May 2023

May break: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Term 6

Start: Monday 5th June 2023

OCL INSET Day 2:  Friday 23rd June 2023              (CHILDREN DO NOT ATTEND)

Finish: Friday 21st July 2023 (Last day of academic year)

Staff Training Day: Monday 24th July 2023              (CHILDREN DO NOT ATTEND)

Download a printable copy of the 2022/2023 term dates here.