Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2020/2021

Term 1

Staff Training Days: Thursday 3rd /Friday 4th September 2020

Start: Monday 7th September 2020

Staff Training Day: Friday 16th October 2021 (CHILDREN DO NOT ATTEND)

Finish: Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn break: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Term 2

Start: Monday 2nd November 2020

Staff Training Day: Friday 20th November 2020 (NO SCHOOL)

Finish: Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas break: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Term 3

Staff Training Day: Monday 4th January 2021 (CHILDREN DO NOT ATTEND)

Start: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Finish: Friday 12th February 2021

February break: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Term 4

Start: Monday 22nd  February 2021

Finish: Wednesday 31st March 2021

Staff Training Day: Thursday 1st April 2021 (NO SCHOOL)

Good Friday: Friday 2nd April (NO SCHOOL)

Easter Monday: Monday 5th April (NO SCHOOL)

Easter break: Tuesday 6th April to Friday 16th April 2021

Term 5

Start: Monday 19th April 2021

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021(NO SCHOOL)

Finish: Friday 28th May 2021

Late May Bank Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021 (NO SCHOOL)

May break: Tuesday 1st June to Friday 4th June 2021

Term 6

Start: Monday 7th June 2021

Finish: Thursday 22nd July 2021

Staff Training Day:  Friday 23rd July 2021 (CHILDREN DO NOT ATTEND)

Download a printable copy of 2019/20 term dates here.

Download a printable copy of the 2020/21 term dates here.