Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Meet the Staff

Here are our Academy Leadership Team:

Mrs C Wingrave Executive Principal
Mrs V Richmond Interim Principal
Miss C Dysart Interim Deputy Principal & SENCO
Mrs D Davies Assistant Principal & Deputy Safeguarding Lead

If you have any safeguarding concerns, please contact Mrs Budge. For attendance information/advice, contact Mrs Ewing. If you have anything you wish to discuss with the Principal, email principal@oasisskinnerstreet.org. For curriculum information, contact Miss Dysart.

Support staff:

Mrs S Budge                 Community Liaison Officer & Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs V Ewing Family Support Worker & Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Miss J Lewis Admissions
Miss C Sullivan General queries                                   
Mrs L McNaughton Human Resources